« Superkupa na Bulgaria 2019/20


3 July 2019, Wednesday:
at a neutral venue:
Ludogorets 1945 (Razgrad) - Lokomotiv 1926 (Plovdiv)       - 

The Supercup of Bulgaria winner is determined following a single leg at a neutral venue.
The two participants are the 2018/19 Parva liga champion and the 2018/19 Cup of Bulgaria winner.
If one team wins both competitions, then the 2018/19 Cup of Bulgaria losing finalist enters the competition instead.
If the regular time ends in a draw, the winner is determined on penalties (no extra time played).