National teams:
U18 International Friendlies

2017


Friendly matches
18 March 2017, Saturday, 14:00 EET: in Sofia, "Tsarsko selo" complex: Bulgaria U18 - Finland U18 2:3 (2:3) 20 March 2017, Monday, 14:00 EET: in Sofia, "Tsarsko selo" complex: Bulgaria U18 - Finland U18 0:1 (0:0) 9 May 2017, Tuesday, 16:00 CEST: in Skopje, "Petar Miloshevski" training centre: Macedonia U18 - Bulgaria U18 1:0 (1:0) 11 May 2017, Thursday, 11:00 CEST: in Skopje, "Petar Miloshevski" training centre: Macedonia U18 - Bulgaria U18 3:2 (2:2) 11 June 2017, Sunday, 18:00 EEST: in Blagoevgrad, "Hristo Botev" st.: Bulgaria U18 - Georgia U19 0:1 (0:1)

29th Memorial Tournament "Valentin Granatkin"
Group А 8 January 2017, Sunday, 12:00 MSK: in Sankt-Petersburg, Sports and Concert Complex: Tajikistan U18 - Greece U18 1:0 (0:0) 8 January 2017, Sunday, 14:15 MSK: in Sankt-Petersburg, Sports and Concert Complex: Bulgaria U18 - Estonia U18 0:0 10 January 2017, Tuesday, 11:00 MSK: in Sankt-Petersburg, Sports and Concert Complex: Estonia U18 - Greece U18 0:4 (0:1) 10 January 2017, Tuesday, 14:15 MSK: in Sankt-Petersburg, Sports and Concert Complex: Bulgaria U18 - Tajikistan U18 1:0 (1:0) 12 January 2017, Thursday, 11:00 MSK: in Sankt-Petersburg, Sports and Concert Complex: Tajikistan U18 - Estonia U18 1:1 (0:1) 12 January 2017, Thursday, 14:15 MSK: in Sankt-Petersburg, Sports and Concert Complex: Greece U18 - Bulgaria U18 4:0 (3:0) M W D L GD P 1. Greece U18 3 2 0 1 8:1 6 2. Bulgaria U18 3 1 1 1 1:4 4 [1 0 0 1:0 3] ------------------------------------------------------------------- 3. Tajikistan U18 3 1 1 1 2:2 4 [0 0 1 0:1 0] 4. Estonia U18 3 0 2 1 1:5 2 Notes - The teams, placed 1st-2nd in their groups go on to play for 1st-8th place; while the teams, placed 3rd-4th in their groups - to play for 9th-16th place. 1/4 finals 15 January 2017, Sunday, 19:00 MSK: in Sankt-Petersburg, Sports and Concert Complex: Russia U18 - Bulgaria U18 3:0 (2:0) 5th-8th place 18 January 2017, Wednesday, 14:15 MSK: in Sankt-Petersburg, Sports and Concert Complex: Bulgaria U18 - Slovakia U18 1:3 (1:2) 7th place Final 18 January 2017, Wednesday, 14:15 MSK: in Sankt-Petersburg, Sports and Concert Complex: Bulgaria U18 - Slovakia U18 1:3 (1:2) top


2016


Friendly matches
12 April 2016, Tuesday, 16:00 CEST: in kv.Aerodrom, Skopje, "Petar Miloshevski" centre: Macedonia U18 - Bulgaria U18 1:0 (0:0) [1:0 Davor Zdravkovski 64'-pen] [sent off: Dobromir Bonev (B) 90'+2'] 14 April 2016, Thursday, 11:00 CEST: in kv.Aerodrom, Skopje, "Petar Miloshevski" centre: Macedonia U18 - Bulgaria U18 1:1 (0:1) [0:1 Iliyan Stefanov 14', 1:1 Alban Sulejmani 70'] 6 June 2016, Monday, 18:00 EEST: in Pravets: Bulgaria U18 - Norway U18 2:2 (0:1) 8 June 2016, Wednesday, 18:00 EEST: in Pravets: Bulgaria U18 - Norway U18 2:2 (2:0) top