2023 FIFA Women's World Cup

National teams:
2023 FIFA Women's World Cup


Qualification

Group stage

Group H
Current matches: 23 February 2022, Wednesday / Round 7: Turkey (women) - Serbia (women) - Standings: M W D L GD P
1. Germany (women) 6 6 0 0 31:2 18 ------------------------------------------------------------------- 2. Portugal (women) 7 4 1 2 17:8 13 - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 3. Serbia (women) 5 3 0 2 11:8 9 4. Turkey (women) 5 2 1 2 5:13 7 5. Bulgaria (women) 4 0 0 4 1:17 0 6. Israel (women) 5 0 0 5 2:19 0
Notes - The nine group winners qualify directly for the final tournament, while the nine runners-up advance to the play-offs. 16 September 2021, Thursday, 19:00 EEST: Turkey (women) - Portugal (women) 1:1 (1:0) 18 September 2021, Saturday, 17:05 EEST: Germany (women) - Bulgaria (women) 7:0 (3:0) 19 September 2021, Sunday, 19:00 EEST: Israel (women) - Portugal (women) 0:4 (0:2) 21 September 2021, Tuesday, 17:00 EEST: Germany (women) - Serbia (women) 5:1 (0:1) 21 October 2021, Thursday, 18:00 EEST: Turkey (women) - Bulgaria (women) 1:0 (0:0) 21 October 2021, Thursday, 19:00 EEST: Israel (women) - Germany (women) 0:1 (0:1) 21 October 2021, Thursday, 20:00 EEST: Portugal (women) - Serbia (women) 2:1 (1:1) 26 October 2021, Tuesday, 17:05 EEST: Germany (women) - Israel (women) 7:0 (4:0) 26 October 2021, Tuesday, 18:00 EEST: in Plovdiv, "Lokomotiv" st.: Bulgaria (women) - Portugal (women) 0:5 (0:2) 26 October 2021, Tuesday, 19:00 EEST: Serbia (women) - Turkey (women) 2:0 (1:0) 25 November 2021, Thursday, 17:00 EET: Serbia (women) - Portugal (women) 3:0 (1:0) 25 November 2021, Thursday, 20:00 EET: Portugal (women) - Israel (women) 4:0 (2:0) 26 November 2021, Friday, 17:00 EET: Germany (women) - Turkey (women) 8:0 (3:0) 30 November 2021, Tuesday, 16:00 EET: Bulgaria (women) - Serbia (women) 1:4 (0:3) 30 November 2021, Tuesday, 17:00 EET: Turkey (women) - Israel (women) 3:2 (0:2) 30 November 2021, Tuesday, 20:00 EET: Portugal (women) - Germany (women) 1:3 (1:3) 23 February 2022, Wednesday: Turkey (women) - Serbia (women) - 7 April 2022, Thursday: Bulgaria (women) - Turkey (women) - Serbia (women) - Israel (women) - 9 April 2022, Saturday: Germany (women) - Portugal (women) - 12 April 2022, Tuesday: Portugal (women) - Bulgaria (women) - Israel (women) - Turkey (women) - Serbia (women) - Germany (women) - 23 June 2022, Thursday: Bulgaria (women) - Israel (women) - 1 September 2022, Thursday: Israel (women) - Bulgaria (women) - 2 September 2022, Friday: Serbia (women) - Portugal (women) - 3 September 2022, Saturday: Turkey (women) - Germany (women) - 6 September 2022, Tuesday: Portugal (women) - Turkey (women) - Israel (women) - Serbia (women) - Bulgaria (women) - Germany (women) - -------------------------------------------------------------------- 1. 2. 3. 4. 5. 6. -------------------------------------------------------------------- 1. Germany (women) XXX -:- 5:1 8:0 7:0 7:0 2. Portugal (women) 1:3 XXX 2:1 -:- -:- 4:0 3. Serbia (women) -:- 3:0 XXX 2:0 --- -:- --- -:- XXX --- --- --- 4. Turkey (women) -:- 1:1 -:- XXX 1:0 3:2 5. Bulgaria (women) -:- 0:5 1:4 -:- XXX -:- 6. Israel (women) 0:1 0:4 -:- -:- -:- XXX -------------------------------------------------------------------- top

Play-offs

top



Final tournament in Australia and New Zealand

top