National teams:
2020 UEFA European Championship


Qualification

Group stage

Group A
Current matches: 22 March 2019, Friday, 21:45 EET / Round 1: Bulgaria - Montenegro - England - Czech Republic - 25 March 2019, Monday, 21:45 EET / Round 2: Kosovo - Bulgaria - Montenegro - England - Standings: M W D L GD P 1. England 0 0 0 0 0:0 0 . Bulgaria 0 0 0 0 0:0 0 ------------------------------------------------------------------- . Kosovo 0 0 0 0 0:0 0 . Montenegro 0 0 0 0 0:0 0 . Czech Republic 0 0 0 0 0:0 0 22 March 2019, Friday, 21:45 EET: Bulgaria - Montenegro - England - Czech Republic - 25 March 2019, Monday, 21:45 EET: Kosovo - Bulgaria - Montenegro - England - 7 June 2019, Friday, 21:45 EEST: Czech Republic - Bulgaria - Montenegro - Kosovo - 10 June 2019, Monday, 21:45 EEST: Bulgaria - Kosovo - Czech Republic - Montenegro - 7 September 2019, Saturday, 16:00 EEST: Kosovo - Czech Republic - 7 September 2019, Saturday, 19:00 EEST: England - Bulgaria - 10 September 2019, Tuesday, 21:45 EEST: England - Kosovo - Montenegro - Czech Republic - 11 October 2019, Friday, 21:45 EEST: Czech Republic - England - Montenegro - Bulgaria - 14 October 2019, Monday, 21:45 EEST: Bulgaria - England - Kosovo - Montenegro - 14 November 2019, Thursday, 21:45 EET: Czech Republic - Kosovo - England - Montenegro - 17 November 2019, Sunday, 19:00 EET: Bulgaria - Czech Republic - Kosovo - England - --------------------------------------------------------------- 1. 2. 3. 4. 5. --------------------------------------------------------------- 1. England XXX -:- -:- -:- -:- 2. Bulgaria -:- XXX -:- -:- -:- 3. Kosovo -:- -:- XXX -:- -:- 4. Montenegro -:- -:- -:- XXX -:- 5. Czech Republic -:- -:- -:- -:- XXX --------------------------------------------------------------- top

Play-offs



top



Final tournament in Europe



top